You are here

November 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

Submitted by Not the Messiah on Wed, 07/07/2021 - 4:09pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Repeats every week 52 times.
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 9:30am

Coffee Morning
every Saturday at 9:30
Melbourne Bakehouse
210 Bay Street. Port Melbourne

06/11/2021 - 9:30am
 
Officer to Yarra Glen (or thereabouts)

Officer to Yarra Glen (or thereabouts)

Submitted by MikeF on Fri, 22/10/2021 - 6:43pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 10:00am

Brian will take us on an exploration ride from Officer, up north and west, most likely ending in Yarra Glen - details to be revealed on the day.

CoVid requirements at that time will apply.

Ride Leader :  Brian Lacey
                             0439 010 873

 

07/11/2021 - 10:00am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
Twin Spurs Rally - Yarra Ranges Branch

Twin Spurs Rally - Yarra Ranges Branch

Submitted by John_Cook on Sat, 01/05/2021 - 7:28pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 5:00pm

Based around Marysville
 
Friday and Saturday night dinners in the Duck Inn/Elevation 423 Bar
Organised rides of "Twin Spurs" local area.

Accommodation available at Marysville Caravan Holiday Park – cabins, caravan sites – powered and tent sites. Please book as soon as possible to ensure availability, phone: 03 59633247
Further enquiries contact:-

Secretary – Hank Steuten 0412353532 (secretary@yarrarangesulysses.org)
or
Treasurer Roger Petrucci, 0419396273 (treasurer@yarrarangesulysses.org)

 
 
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

Submitted by Not the Messiah on Wed, 07/07/2021 - 4:09pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 9:30am

Coffee Morning
every Saturday at 9:30
Melbourne Bakehouse
210 Bay Street. Port Melbourne

13/11/2021 - 9:30am
 
Victorian Breakfast Club

Victorian Breakfast Club

Submitted by Not the Messiah on Mon, 08/11/2021 - 8:52pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:30am

VBC at Marysville
to coincide with Yarra Ranges Branch Twin Spurs Rally.

13/11/2021 - 9:30am
 
Kalkallo to Euroa

Kalkallo to Euroa

Submitted by MikeF on Mon, 01/11/2021 - 6:39pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 10:00am

Steve will take us north from Kalkallo through Flowerdale to Yea for morning tea stop.
Then via Merton Gap to Euroa for lunch. About 170kms travel.

Return is planned via Alexandra and Healesville.

Ride Leader : Steve Bailes
                            0416 195 849

 

14/11/2021 - 10:00am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
November Social Night

November Social Night

Submitted by John_Cook on Sun, 31/10/2021 - 11:04pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:30pm to 11:00pm

Social Night at Mulgrave Country Club.  

Covid restrictions re vaccinations will apply and numbers need to be firm.

Details to follow and will include the necessity to book (the Club requires fairly accurate and definite numbers, so we must know if you're coming).
And get your vax jabs, the Club will require proof of the to get you past the front door.
Please let Brian know if you intend to come 

Cheers

Brian L

Brian Lacey 0439 010 873       

17/11/2021 - 6:30pm to 11:00pm
 
 
 
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

Submitted by Not the Messiah on Wed, 07/07/2021 - 4:09pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 9:30am

Coffee Morning
every Saturday at 9:30
Melbourne Bakehouse
210 Bay Street. Port Melbourne

20/11/2021 - 9:30am
 
Officer to Mirboo North

Officer to Mirboo North

Submitted by MikeF on Mon, 01/11/2021 - 6:54pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 10:00am

This ride will leave from Officer, travel down to Gippsland for morning tea/coffee at Korumburra. We will then head north to pick up the Grand Ridge Road through hills and bush to Mirboo North for lunch.
A longer day out than some, about 150kms to Mirboo North, and then you have to get home from there !

Ride Leader : Mike Fittall
                              0456 561 395

21/11/2021 - 10:00am
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

Submitted by Not the Messiah on Wed, 07/07/2021 - 4:09pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 9:30am

Coffee Morning
every Saturday at 9:30
Melbourne Bakehouse
210 Bay Street. Port Melbourne

27/11/2021 - 9:30am
 
Lilydale to Macedon Area

Lilydale to Macedon Area

Submitted by MikeF on Mon, 01/11/2021 - 6:43pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 10:00am

Colin will take us on some of his favourite roads.
From Lilydale out and around Whittlesea, probably finishing up near Macedon - details to be confirmed on the day.

Ride Leader : Colin Voss
                             0419 318 651

28/11/2021 - 10:00am
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Midweek Mornington Peninsula Exploration

Midweek Mornington Peninsula Exploration

Submitted by John_Cook on Thu, 25/11/2021 - 9:08am

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:30pm

NB Special Meeting Point, 

The BP Service Centre at the intersection of Westernport Hwy and Thompsons Road, Cranbourne / Lyndhurst 
https://www.google.com.au/maps/place/bp+Truckstop/@-38.0782958,145.2380935,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x6ad60e1c7bbf2edd:0x56912aa670f13356!8m2!3d-38.0784905!4d145.2402525 

Ride Leader John Cook  0419 599 530
Things are getting busy but I plan to see the last day of Spring out by exploring a bit of the Peninsula on the bike.
I plan on following the beach from Mornington to Dromana, checking out Arthurs Seat and visiting either Point Nepean National Park and / or Cape Schanck  before a take away lunch by the water at Flinders and return possibly via Red Hill.  Arrangements are loose at this time but it won't be a "fast" ride.
If you intend to come please let me know.        

30/11/2021 - 10:00am to 2:30pm