You are here

Week of February 6, 2023

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Coffee - Moorabbin

Coffee - Moorabbin

Submitted by MikeF on Mon, 09/01/2023 - 11:13am

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Repeats every week 25 times.
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 11:00am

Anyone feeling like a mid week catchup ?

Naked Racer Cafe, 1 Grange Rd, Cheltenham (near Moorabbin Airport).
 

09/02/2023 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February VBC at Stawell

February VBC at Stawell

Submitted by John_Cook on Mon, 19/12/2022 - 3:17pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

February -  VBC will be at Stawell, at Waaks Cafe where the Grampians Branch have their coffee morning.
Make your own way 
Yarra Ranges Branch are visiting for the weekend, plenty of activities and rides happening in and around town. 9:30am
Updates: https://www.facebook.com/groups/802514663156021

11/02/2023 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
Coffee - Port Melbourne

Coffee - Port Melbourne

Submitted by MikeF on Mon, 09/01/2023 - 11:07am

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Repeats every week 25 times.
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 9:30am

Melbourne Bakehouse, 210 Bay St, Port Melbourne.

11/02/2023 - 9:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Officer to Thorpdale

Officer to Thorpdale

Submitted by MikeF on Thu, 15/12/2022 - 12:10pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 10:00am

Alf will take us on some little known Gippsland roads to Drouin for morning tea/coffee (this includes 5km of good quality unsealed road. Alternate sealed road if wet). The ride will then go around and about to Thorpdale for lunch at the Bakery or newly renovated pub.

Ride Leader : Alf Denemoser
                         0409 205 396

 

12/02/2023 - 10:00am